Australia embassies in New-zealand

Total embassies found for   Australia : 1

Embassy in Auckland

New Zealand • Australia and New Zealand

Australia embassies in new-zealand in 2021

Last updated: January 1, 2021

Australia has embassy in 1 city across new-zealand. This city is Auckland. See a visual map of embassies on the world map. Australia is part of Australia and New Zealand, Oceania

View All Embassies