Austria embassies in South-africa

Total embassies found for   Austria : 1

Embassy in Pretoria

South Africa • Southern Africa

Austria embassies in south-africa in 2021

Last updated: January 1, 2021

Austria has embassy in 1 city across south-africa. This city is Pretoria. See a visual map of embassies on the world map. Austria is part of Central Europe, Europe

View All Embassies