Costa Rican citizens visa requirements to travel

5 Melanesia countries for  Costa Rican citizens

🌤️ 25.73 °C
🌤️ 25.29 °C
🌤️ 25.11 °C
🌤️ 26.33 °C
🌤️ 25.84 °C

Costa Rican passport Melanesia countries to travel in 2021

Last updated: January 1, 2021

Costa Rica citizens can visit 5 Melanesia countries. These countries include Fiji, Vanuatu, New Caledonia and Solomon Islands. Find best countries to travel on visa. See a visual map of visa requirements on the world map. Costa Rica is part of Central America, North America.

View All Countries