Costa Rica embassies in United-states-of-america

Total embassies found for   Costa Rica : 11

Costa Rica embassies in united-states-of-america in 2021

Last updated: January 1, 2021

Costa Rica has embassies in 11 cities across united-states-of-america. These cities include Tucson, Minnesota, Miami and Denver. See a visual map of embassies on the world map. Costa Rica is part of Central America, North America

View All Embassies