Curacao visa exemption

Curacao visa exemption

Last updated: April 4, 2021

Travelling to Curacao? Curacao offers travel exemption to people who hold powerful visa like US Visa, Canada Visa and Schengen Visa. People can use this to travel to Curacao for tourism purpose. You can also find useful tips from fellow travellers.

Curacao visa exemption details

Curacao travel exemption

Visa Free

30 days
Max Stay
  • Applicable Countries: China, Dominican Republic, India

Visas exempted by Curacao

US Visa:
Tourist or Business Visa (B1/B2) Work Visa (L1/L2/H1/H4) US Green card


Canada Visa:
Canada tourist visa Canada student visa Canada work visa Canada permanent residency


Schengen Visa:
Short-term C-Type Schengen visa


Travel information of Curacao

Curacao is part of North America with main city at Willemstad. Its Developing country with a population of 155K. The main currency is Netherlands Antillean Guilder. The languages spoken are Dutch, Punjabi and English.
View Exemption Details