Dominican Republic visa exemption

Dominican Republic visa exemption

Last updated: April 4, 2021

Travelling to Dominican Republic? Dominican Republic offers travel exemption to people who hold powerful visa like US Visa, Canada Visa, UK Visa and Schengen Visa. People can use this to travel to Dominican Republic for tourism purpose. You can also find useful tips from fellow travellers.

Dominican Republic visa exemption details

Dominican Republic travel exemption

Visa Free

30 days
Max Stay
  • Applicable Countries: All Countries

Visas exempted by Dominican Republic

US Visa:
Tourist or Business Visa (B1/B2) Work Visa (L1/L2/H1/H4) US Green card


Canada Visa:
Canada tourist visa Canada student visa Canada work visa Canada permanent residency


UK Visa:
UK tourist visa UK student visa UK work visa UK permanent residency


Schengen Visa:
Short-term C-Type Schengen visa


Travel information of Dominican Republic

Dominican Republic is part of North America with main city at Santo Domingo. Its Developing country with a population of 10M. The main currency is Dominican Peso. The languages spoken are Spanish.
View Exemption Details