El Salvador visa exemption

El Salvador visa exemption

Last updated: April 4, 2021

Travelling to El Salvador? El Salvador offers travel exemption to people who hold powerful visa like US Visa, Canada Visa and Schengen Visa. People can use this to travel to El Salvador for tourism purpose. You can also find useful tips from fellow travellers.

El Salvador visa exemption details

El Salvador travel exemption

Visa Free

90 days
Max Stay
  • Applicable Countries: India, Jamaica

Visas exempted by El Salvador

US Visa:
Tourist or Business Visa (B1/B2) Work Visa (L1/L2/H1/H4) US Green card


Canada Visa:
Canada tourist visa Canada student visa Canada work visa Canada permanent residency


Schengen Visa:
Short-term C-Type Schengen visa


Travel information of El Salvador

El Salvador is part of North America with main city at San Salvador. Its Developing country with a population of 7M. The main currency is El Salvador Colon. The languages spoken are Spanish.
View Exemption Details