Faroe Islands visa for Australian citizens

Faroe Islands tourist visa

Faroe Islands is part of Europe with main city at Torshavn. Australian citizens don't need visa for travelling to Faroe Islands as tourist. The maximum duration of stay is 90 days. You can also find useful tips from fellow travellers.

Visa requirements

Visa requirements for Australia

Visa Free

: Visa not required

found useful

📃 Documents required for Faroe Islands tourist visa :

Standard travel documents like passport / national ID card will generally be sufficient

✅ Visa Exemption for Faroe Islands tourist visa

No exemptions on visa present

Last updated: June 18, 2019