Georgia is part of Asia with capital at Tbilisi. Indonesian citizens can get e-visa for travelling to Georgia as tourist. The maximum duration of stay is 30 days. You can also find useful tips from fellow travellers.

Visa requirements for Indonesia


: eVisa

users found useful

Max Stay: 30 days

✨ Tips

  • A maximum of 30 days of stay within 120 days

  • Visa requirement is waived for Australia, EU and its territories, Switzerland, UAE, Qatar, Oman, New Zealand, Japan, Israel, Canada, South Korea, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Liechtenstein, Norway or USA visa holders.