Guatemala visa exemption

Guatemala visa exemption

Last updated: April 4, 2021

Travelling to Guatemala? Guatemala offers travel exemption to people who hold powerful visa like US Visa, Canada Visa and Schengen Visa. People can use this to travel to Guatemala for tourism purpose. You can also find useful tips from fellow travellers.

Guatemala visa exemption details

Guatemala travel exemption

Visa Free

90 days
Max Stay
  • Applicable Countries: India, Jamaica

Visas exempted by Guatemala

US Visa:
Tourist or Business Visa (B1/B2) Work Visa (L1/L2/H1/H4) US Green card


Canada Visa:
Canada tourist visa Canada student visa Canada work visa Canada permanent residency


Schengen Visa:
Short-term C-Type Schengen visa


Travel information of Guatemala

Guatemala is part of North America with main city at Guatemala City. Its Developing country with a population of 16M. The main currency is Quetzal. The languages spoken are Spanish.
View Exemption Details