Kuwaiti passport countries to travel

Kuwaiti citizens  can travel 3 East African Community countries

🌤️ 23.22 °C
✈️ KWD 305
🌤️ 21.79 °C
✈️ KWD 291
🌤️ 19.00 °C
✈️ KWD 354

Kuwait passport East African Community countries to travel in 2021

Last updated: August 1, 2021

Kuwait citizens can visit 3 East African Community area countries. Top countries include Kenya, Uganda and Rwanda. Find best countries to travel on visa. See a visual map of visa requirements on the world map. Kuwait is part of Middle East, Asia.

View All Countries