Laos embassies in different countries

Total embassies found for   Laos : 32

Embassy in Canberra

Australia • Australia and New Zealand

Embassy in Bruxelles

Belgium • Western Europe

Embassy in Phnom Penh

Cambodia • South-Eastern Asia

Embassy in Beijing

China • Eastern Asia

Laos embassies in different countries in 2021

Last updated: January 1, 2021

Laos has embassies in 32 cities across the world. These cities include Canberra, Bruxelles, Bandar Seri Begawan and Phnom Penh. See a visual map of embassies on the world map. Laos is part of South-Eastern Asia, Asia

View All Embassies