Liechtenstein embassies in different countries

Total embassies found for   Liechtenstein : 7

Embassy in Vienna

Austria • Central Europe

Embassy in Brussels

Belgium • Western Europe

Embassy in Strasbourg

France • Western Europe

Embassy in Berlin

Germany • Central Europe

Embassy in Bern

Switzerland • Central Europe

Embassy in Washington DC

USA • Northern America

Liechtenstein embassies in different countries in 2021

Last updated: January 1, 2021

Liechtenstein has embassies in 7 cities across the world. These cities include Vienna, Brussels, Strasbourg and Berlin. See a visual map of embassies on the world map. Liechtenstein is part of Central Europe, Europe

View All Embassies