Macedonian citizens visa requirements to travel

7 Dutch speaking countries for  Macedonian citizens

🌤️ 2.20 °C
✈️ MKD 7698
🌤️ 2.40 °C
✈️ MKD 7774
🌤️ 25.06 °C
🌤️ 26.49 °C
✈️ MKD 68520

Macedonian passport Dutch speaking countries to travel in 2021

Last updated: January 1, 2021

North Macedonia citizens can visit 7 Dutch speaking countries. These countries include Belgium, Netherlands, Sint Maarten and Saint Martin. Find best countries to travel on visa. See a visual map of visa requirements on the world map. North Macedonia is part of Southern Europe, Europe.

View All Countries