Macedonian citizens visa requirements to travel

38 North American countries for  Macedonian citizens

🌤️ -25.27 °C
🌤️ -24.66 °C
✈️ MKD 49051
🌤️ 17.43 °C
🌤️ 24.66 °C
🌤️ 23.97 °C

Macedonian passport North American countries to travel in 2021

Last updated: January 1, 2021

North Macedonia citizens can visit 38 North American countries. These countries include Greenland, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Canada and Bermuda. Find best countries to travel on visa. See a visual map of visa requirements on the world map. North Macedonia is part of Southern Europe, Europe.

View All Countries