Marshall Islands

Marshall Islands is part of Oceania with capital at Majuro. Australian citizens can get visa on arrival for travelling to Marshall Islands as tourist. The maximum duration of stay is 90 days. You can also find useful tips from fellow travellers.

Visa requirements for Australia

Visa on Arrival

: Visa on arrival

users found useful

Max Stay: 90 days