Moldova embassies in different countries

Total embassies found for   Moldova : 33

Embassy in Vienna

Austria • Central Europe

Embassy in Baku

Azerbaijan • Western Asia

Embassy in Minsk

Belarus • Eastern Europe

Embassy in Brussels

Belgium • Western Europe

Embassy in Sofia

Bulgaria • Eastern Europe

Embassy in Beijing

China • Eastern Asia

Embassy in Praha

Czechia • Central Europe

Moldova embassies in different countries in 2021

Last updated: January 1, 2021

Moldova has embassies in 33 cities across the world. These cities include Vienna, Baku, Minsk and Brussels. See a visual map of embassies on the world map. Moldova is part of Eastern Europe, Europe

View All Embassies