Northern Mariana Islands

Northern Mariana Islands is part of Oceania with capital at Saipan. Australian citizens can get e-visa for travelling to Northern Mariana Islands as tourist. The maximum duration of stay is 90 days. You can also find useful tips from fellow travellers.

Visa requirements for Australia


: Visa Waiver Program

users found useful

Max Stay: 90 days

✨ Tips

  • On arrival from overseas; ESTA (valid for 2 years when issued) required if arriving by air or cruise ship.

  • ESTA is not required for Guam and Northern Mariana Islands.