Peru visa exemption

Peru visa exemption

Last updated: April 4, 2021

Travelling to Peru? Peru offers travel exemption to people who hold powerful visa like US Visa, Canada Visa, Schengen Visa, UK Visa and Australia Visa. People can use this to travel to Peru for tourism purpose. You can also find useful tips from fellow travellers.

Peru visa exemption details

Peru travel exemption

Visa Free

180 days
Max Stay
  • The visa must have been granted for at least 6 months

  • Applicable Countries: India, China

Visas exempted by Peru

US Visa:
Tourist or Business Visa (B1/B2) Work Visa (L1/L2/H1/H4) US Green card


Canada Visa:
Canada tourist visa Canada student visa Canada work visa Canada permanent residency


Schengen Visa:
Short-term C-Type Schengen visa


UK Visa:
UK tourist visa UK student visa UK work visa UK permanent residency


Australia Visa:
Australia Tourist Visa Australia Work Visa Australia Permanent Residency


Travel information of Peru

Peru is part of South America with main city at Lima. Its Developing country with a population of 31M. The main currency is Sol. The languages spoken are Spanish.
View Exemption Details