Samoa embassies in different countries

Total embassies found for   Samoa : 5

Embassy in Canberra

Australia • Australia and New Zealand

Embassy in Bruxelles

Belgium • Western Europe

Embassy in Rome

Italy • Southern Europe

Embassy in Singapore City

Singapore • South-Eastern Asia

Samoa embassies in different countries in 2021

Last updated: January 1, 2021

Samoa has embassies in 5 cities across the world. These cities include Canberra, Bruxelles, Rome and Auckland. See a visual map of embassies on the world map. Samoa is part of Polynesia, Oceania

View All Embassies