Eswatini embassies in different countries

Total embassies found for   Swaziland : 8

Embassy in Brussels

Belgium • Western Europe

Embassy in Beijing

China • Eastern Asia

Embassy in Dusseldorf

Germany • Central Europe

Embassy in Kuwait City

Kuwait • Middle East

Embassy in Luxembourg City

Luxembourg • Western Europe

Eswatini embassies in different countries in 2021

Last updated: January 1, 2021

Eswatini has embassies in 8 cities across the world. These cities include Brussels, Beijing, Dusseldorf and Kuwait City. See a visual map of embassies on the world map. Eswatini is part of Southern Africa, Africa

View All Embassies