Switzerland embassies in different countries

Total embassies found for   Switzerland : 145

Embassy in Tirana

Albania • Southern Europe

Embassy in Alger

Algeria • Northern Africa

Embassy in Andorra la Vella

Andorra • Southern Europe

Embassy in Luanda

Angola • Middle Africa

Embassy in Buenos Aires

Argentina • South America

Embassy in Canberra

Australia • Australia and New Zealand

Switzerland embassies in different countries in 2021

Last updated: January 1, 2021

Switzerland has embassies in 145 cities across the world. These cities include Tirana, Alger, Andorra la Vella and Luanda. See a visual map of embassies on the world map. Switzerland is part of Central Europe, Europe

View All Embassies