Beninese citizens visa requirements to travel

3 East African Community countries for  Beninese citizens

🌤️ 18.88 °C
✈️ XOF 413895
🌤️ 23.28 °C
✈️ XOF 352681
🌤️ 25.00 °C
✈️ XOF 486995

Beninese passport East African Community countries to travel in 2021

Last updated: January 1, 2021

Benin citizens can visit 3 East African Community area countries. These countries include Rwanda, Uganda and Kenya. Find best countries to travel on visa. See a visual map of visa requirements on the world map. Benin is part of Western Africa, Africa.

View All Countries