Costa Rican citizens visa requirements to travel

3 Western Asia countries for  Costa Rican citizens

🌤️ -6.73 °C
🌤️ -7.13 °C
🌤️ -1.83 °C

Costa Rican passport Western Asia countries to travel in 2021

Last updated: January 1, 2021

Costa Rica citizens can visit 3 Western Asia countries. These countries include Georgia, Armenia and Azerbaijan. Find best countries to travel on visa. See a visual map of visa requirements on the world map. Costa Rica is part of Central America, North America.

View All Countries