Faroe Islands embassies in United-states-of-america

Total embassies found for   Faroe Islands : 3

Embassy in Chicago

🇺🇸 USA  🌍 Northern America

Embassy in New York

🇺🇸 USA  🌍 Northern America

Embassy in Washington DC

🇺🇸 USA  🌍 Northern America

Faroe Islands embassies in united-states-of-america in 2020

Last updated: June 21, 2020

Faroe Islands has embassies in 3 cities across united-states-of-america. These cities include Chicago, New York and Washington DC. See a visual map of embassies on the world map. Faroe Islands is part of Northern Europe, Europe

View All Embassies