Indian citizens visa requirements to travel

3 East African Community countries for  Indian citizens

🌤️ 25.00 °C
✈️ INR 37458
🌤️ 23.28 °C
✈️ INR 49039
🌤️ 18.88 °C
✈️ INR 50570

Indian passport East African Community countries to travel in 2021

Last updated: January 1, 2021

India citizens can visit 3 East African Community area countries. These countries include Kenya, Uganda and Rwanda. Find best countries to travel on visa. See a visual map of visa requirements on the world map. India is part of Southern Asia, Asia.

View All Countries