Myanmar is part of Asia with capital at Naypyidaw. Costa Rican citizens can get e-visa for travelling to Myanmar as tourist. The maximum duration of stay is 28 days. You can also find useful tips from fellow travellers.

Visa requirements for Costa Rica


: eVisa

users found useful

Max Stay: 28 days

✨ Tips

  • eVisa holders must arrive via Yangon, Nay Pyi Taw or Mandalay airports or via land border crossings with Thailand — Tachileik, Myawaddy and Kawthaung or India — Rih Khaw Dar and Tamu.

  • eVisa is available for tourism only.