Paraguay embassies in different countries

Total embassies found for   Paraguay : 45

Embassy in Buenos Aires

Argentina • South America

Embassy in Canberra

Australia • Australia and New Zealand

Embassy in Vienna

Austria • Central Europe

Embassy in Brussels

Belgium • Western Europe

Paraguay embassies in different countries in 2021

Last updated: January 1, 2021

Paraguay has embassies in 45 cities across the world. These cities include Buenos Aires, Canberra, Vienna and Brussels. See a visual map of embassies on the world map. Paraguay is part of South America, South America

View All Embassies