Aruba visa exemption

Aruba visa exemption

Last updated: April 4, 2021

Travelling to Aruba? Aruba offers travel exemption to people who hold powerful visa like US Visa, Canada Visa, Schengen Visa and UK Visa. People can use this to travel to Aruba for tourism purpose. You can also find useful tips from fellow travellers.

Aruba visa exemption details

Aruba travel exemption

Visa Free

30 days
Max Stay
  • Applicable Countries: Bolivia, China, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Haiti, India, Jamaica, Peru

Visas exempted by Aruba

US Visa:
Tourist or Business Visa (B1/B2) Work Visa (L1/L2/H1/H4) US Green card


Canada Visa:
Canada tourist visa Canada student visa Canada work visa Canada permanent residency


Schengen Visa:
Short-term C-Type Schengen visa


UK Visa:
UK tourist visa UK student visa UK work visa UK permanent residency


Travel information of Aruba

Aruba is part of North America with main city at Oranjestad. Its Developing country with a population of 107K. The main currency is Aruban Florin. The languages spoken are Dutch and Punjabi.
View Exemption Details